I am just me.

I am a Mom of three, tired, frustrated sometimes funny……I am just ME.  I live in AWE(tism) of my wee boy Timothy.

Life is never dull, often screaming, crying and meltdowns in the back ground,

How do you do it, you say, you must be SUPER human you say!  All I can do is reply,  I am just me.

Its not easy, its not, having Timbit distraught, over something so mundane, so simple to us neuroTYPS-

A sock that feels so unright, a shirt collar too tight, that he throws his body to the floor and becomes UNHINGED once more….

God gave me three blessings, perhaps one in disguise;

To teach me to live life each day to the fullest, find beauty where others cannot see,

To slow down and appreciate,

I am just me. I am a Mom of three, tired, frustrated sometimes funny……I am just ME. 

HEART

Leave a Reply

